Saint Bonaventure Catholic Community

Mass Schedule
Sat: 4:30pm; Sun: 8:00am & 10:00am

 

Daily Mass: 
Mon-Fri: 8:45am  

 

Confession:
Sat. 3:15 pm or by appointment.

 





Links

We have complied a list of links to additonal websites that you will find useful.  We have Included everything from neighboring parishes to local and national ministries.  Please let us know if there is a website that you would like added.

 

Deanery Parishes  
Assumption, Richfield www.assumptionrichfield.org
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Bloomington www.nativitybloomington.org
Pax Christi, Eden Prairie www.paxchristi.com
St. Bonaventure, Bloomington www.saintbonaventure.org
St. Edward, Bloomington www.stedwardschurch.org
St. Peter, Richfield www.stpetersrichfield.org
St. Richard, Richfield www.strichards.com
   
Neighboring Catholic Schools  
Nativity of Mary School www.nativitybloomington.org
Blessed Trinity Catholic School www.btcsmn.org
   
Alpha www.alphausa.org
Archdiocese of St Paul/Minneapolis  www.archspm.org
Archdiocese of St Paul/Minneapolis Vocations Office www.10000vocations.org
Bridging www.bridging.org
Cars w/Heart www.carswithheart.com
Catholic United Financial www.catholicaid.org
Catholic League for Religious and Civil Rights www.catholicleague.org
Catholic Senior Services of the Archdiocese of Saint Paul/Minneapolis www.catholicseniorservices.org
Catholic Spirit www.thecatholicspirit.com
Couple to Couple League (CCL) for Natural Family Planning www.ccli.org/
Exception Catholic Minnesota Inc helping Catholics with disAbilities www.wecaretoo.com/Organizations/MN/exceptionalcatholicmn.html
Faith Community Nurse Network Twin Cities www.fcnntc.org
Family Partnership www.TheFamilyPartnership.org
Franciscan Friars Vocations Office franvol@aol.com
Franciscan Retreats - Prior Lake www.franciscanretreats.net
Knights of Columbus www.kofc3827.com
Loaves & Fishes www.loavesandfishesmn.org
Meals on Wheels www.meals-on-wheels.com
MN Catholic Charismatic Renewal Office www.mncro.org
Nationwide Mass Times www.masstimes.org
NET Ministries www.netusa.org
Official Vatican Website www.vatican.va/phome_en.htm
Order of Friars Minor Conventual in North America www.franciscans.org
People to People City of Bloomington Minnesota www.ci.bloomington.mn.us
REDISCOVER http://rediscover.archspm.org/
Relevant Radio www.relevantradio.org
Retrouvaille www.retrouvaille.org
Senior LinkAge Line www.MinnesotaHelp.info
Serra Club www.serraus.org
St Vincent DePaul Society www.svdpusa.org
VEAP (Volunteers Enlisted to Assist People) www.veapvolunteers.org

Virtus

Registration TEST

www.virtus.org
 

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=E1C275434C9D020E!5760&authkey=!ADXvLjGSPiSe8vg&ithint=file%2cdotm



Our Location
Saint Bonaventure Catholic Community
901 East 90th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420-3801

Get Directions »
 
Contact Us
P: 952-854-4733
E: office@saintbonaventure.org

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00-4:30pm
Friday 8:00-3:00pm
(Closed for Morning Mass)

 
Give Online
Your generosity is making a difference.
 


© 2017 Saint Bonaventure Catholic Community, All rights reserved. Website by DKS Systems - Minneapolis Web Design